Demon Slayer

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Lay-Down Vol. 2 Set of 7 Figures


Take your anime merch collection to the next level! Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba anime series complete set of seven Lay-Down Figure Line!

1.18 inches (3cm)
Made of PVC
Random assortment
Based on Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Features seven possible figures, including: Zenitsu Agatsuma, Inosuke Hashibira, Shinobu Kocho, Kyojuro Rengoku, Muichiro Tokito, Obanai Iguro, and Gyomei Himejima

Please note: Item selection is random. We cannot accept requests for specific items, nor can we accept returns on opened items. You may receive duplicates.

•We are currently experiencing shipping delays. Please allow 1-2 business days for in-stock items to ship before contacting us.
•Some Pre-Orders may be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, we will notify you via email by the end of the month.
•Items released in the same month will be shipped together.
•Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from delivery date.

You may also like

Recently viewed